since it’s raining now..

the rain of November forces me thinking about you
the smell of love inside
made me blinded by odd dejavu
it’s the November Coda
it’s the sign of memoir
there is a plethora of feelings
drove me harebrained
then those words haze over me
so what is it all about?
when November rain comes…
when all I could recall
is the sin called ‘LOVE’

masih terlalu kecanduan Facebook, sehingga lupa nulis.. lupa berbagi.. dan lupa untuk jatuh cinta setiap hari.. [repost from my another beloved home]

1 Comment »

  1. yupz…
    cinta harus di atas segalanya..
    Duh yang lagi jatuh cinta…

    PUTRI said:
    bukan jatuh cinta, i’am…

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

