Kamu Dimana??

I’m starin out at the sky…
Prayin’ that he will walk in my life
Where is the man of my dreams?
I’d wait forever, how silly it seems

How does he laugh, how does he cry,
What’s the color of his eyes,
Does he even realize I’m here?….

Where is he?
Where is he?
Where is he?
Where is this beautiful guy?

Who is he?
Who is he?
Who’s gonna take me so high?

Where is he?
Where is he?
Where is this beautiful guy?

Who is he?
Who is he?
Who’s gonna take me so high?

Where are you…?
There’s someone out there for me…
Can you tell me his name?
This life long search is gonna drive me insane

*sedikitcurcol*

Lagunya enak dah.. Biarpun dah lama wira wiri di kuping (tahun lalu, kalo ga salah), tapi tetep enak mantebh! judulnya WHERE ARE YOU, dari JUSTIN ROMAN dan SOLUNA…

Leave a Reply

